Philadelphia Plastic Surgery Testimonials - PA Patient Success Stories

Thank You Notes

We have received so many gracious letters and notes from our patients, regarding the procedures that they have undergone, that we would like to share them with you. Just click on the thumbnails and you will be able to read the notes that were sent.



The Pennsylvania Centre For Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 32 reviews
822 Pine Street Suite 3B Philadelphia, PA 19107
(267) 687-2180

“I had a great experience with Dr.Brenman’s office!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2015

Dr. Brenman was very kind and understanding. He spent as much time as I needed with him. He did great work and I would recommend him to anyone. When I was recovering and I need him he called me right back. He takes his work very serious. I must say I had a great experience with Dr.Brenman’s office!

by

“I enjoyed my visits to both offices”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2015

I enjoyed my visits to both offices. I also loved that I had 2 offices to chose from when planning my appointments. Everyone was friendly, answered my questions and eased any concerns I may have had. Not once during the whole process did I feel like I was not getting the best care!

by

“I am so pleased with the results of my surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2015

Dear Dr. Brenman:

“It was hard to find the right card to thank you for my beautiful breasts and body! There really aren’t too many out there!

Anyway, you are a master at your craft and I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. You are the only plastic surgeon in Philly as far as I am concerned!

Thanks also to your staff who are always polite and professional.”

Thank you again!

Sincerely,

by

“I will be thankful and grateful to you forever!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2015

Dear Dr. Brenman:

“I really treasure your thoughtfulness and consideration for my needs as your patient.

I am particularly grateful for the super job you did!! I know that my case was a difficult and complicated one I wish to express my gratitude to you from the bottom of my heart for taking care of me before and after surgery.

I will be thankful and grateful to you forever!”

Sincerely,

by

“Thank you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2015

Dear Dr. Brenman:

“I just wanted to thank you once again for everything that you have done for me. I really appreciate all of the time you spent answering my questions, calming my fears and being the direct cause for the improvement of my physical appearance and general happiness.”

Thank you!

Sincerely,

by

“Dr. Brenman performed this procedure painlessly and precisely”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2015

Dr. Brenman performed this procedure painlessly and precisely. Dr. Brenman made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure and I am thrilled with the results. I have and will continue to recommend his practice to anybody in need of a surgical procedure. I could not be happier with my experience.

by

“You are really taking good care of my face!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2015

Wonderful. Thank you, Dr. Brenman, for your professional staff and your soft mannerism. You are really taking good care of my face!

by

“Dr. Brenman does terrific work!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 15, 2015

Dr. Brenman does terrific work! I’ve had several minor surgeries performed by Dr. Brenman and they all went smoothly. He described what he was going to do beforehand each time and for each procedure, he followed the plan exactly. The results of all of my procedures healed perfectly. He’s a consummate professional.

by

“I am thrilled with the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2015

Dr. Brenman is a breath of fresh air and I am thrilled with the results!”

by

“I’m delighted to be a patient of Dr. Brenman!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 6, 2015

I’m delighted to be a patient of Dr. Brenman! He is skilled, caring and gives freely of his time for questions and concerns. I feel confident in his care knowing that he has the best of credentials and have full trust in that my results will be optimal.

by

“Happy with the results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2015

After 5 consultations with plastic surgeons, choosing Dr. Brenman was easy. I felt I could trust him and he seemed to have a lot of experience with breast augmentation procedures. His staff in the office was warm and friendly. Abington Hospital’s staff was also kind and made me feel at ease. Still recovering but am happy with the results!

by

“Excellent! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 27, 2015

Perfect – no pain during and two hours after anesthesia wore off, I had no discomfort whatsoever. Less than one week afterwards, all swelling & redness had gone away. Now my eyelids don’t throw a shadow on my vision. Excellent! Thank you Dr. Brenman.

by

“Dr. Brenman and his staff was very positive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2015

My entire experience with Dr. Brenman and his staff was very positive. He was very clear in defining the nature of the procedure, answering my questions and explaining the benefits and the extent of the limitations to be expected from the procedure. The staff was extremely helpful in answering my questions and clearly explaining the entire process, step by step.

by

“Dr. Brenman and his staff have been completely supportive and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2015

Dr. Brenman and his staff have been completely supportive and professional through out my whole procedure and follow up appointments. Everyone has been so polite and helpful. I am very grateful to have had my surgery with this staff and highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to have plastic surgery. I am thrilled with my results and the compliments I have been receiving I owe to all of you. Thank You so much for making such a wonderful impact on my life. I am forever grateful to all of you and your professionalism and dedication to your patients.

by

“I am very pleased with my entire experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 16, 2015

I am thrilled with the results of my surgical procedure. Dr Brenman took the time to listen to me and hear what I wanted to accomplish from the surgery. Not only is he an excellent surgeon, he has a wonderful bedside manner. I am very pleased with my entire experience.

by

“Very happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 10, 2015

The results look natural; that was crucial to me. There are some stretch lines under the neck. Hope they will lessen. Most important to me is my husband of 47 years opinion, and he is very happy with the results.

by

“Very personable doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 29, 2015

Dr. Brenman replaced my old prothesis. He is a very personable doctor who takes time with his patients. I have always recommended him to other women when asked if I knew of a great surgeon in his profession.

by

“A perfect 10!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2015

Excellent care, excellent follow-up and very personalized attention from the doctor and his staff. Not to mention excellent results! A perfect 10!

by

“I have proudly and highly recommended Dr. Brenman”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2015

I would like to start off by saying “Thank You!” I am very happy with Dr Brenman, his work & his staff. I did my homework and interviewed many plastic surgeons prior to my own procedure (Breast Augmentation). I was most impressed with Dr Brenman because of his ability to communicate with me and explain the procedure and also his ability to make you very comfortable during the entire the pro process. I have proudly and highly recommended Dr. Brenman to friends and family.

by

“I look great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2015

I was very apprehensive about having the procedures done (Facelift), although I have been dissatisfied with my face for 20 years. Dr. Brenman and his staff were very calming, reassuring and comforting. Dr. Brenman sent me a very comprehensive email about the procedure and recovery. I am very pleased with the results. There are no visible scars- I look great! Dr. Brenman was there to answer all my questions, in person or by email.

Thank you!

by

“I’m so happy and satisfied with my surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2015

Im a 40yr old African American woman. That had water saline breast implants for 10 yrs. I had an accident 2 years ago and had to have emergency surgery, my left implant was ruptured. I found another doctor that really didn’t care about my health and well being, he replaced them and I had a terrible infection under my implants. I went a few months feeling sick and uncomfortable. I live in Center City and I heard a few women talk about how wonderful Dr.Brenman was with his patients. I had my surgery on 3/1/13 and I’m so happy and satisfied with my surgery and the way I was treated at this difficult time in my life. Thank you Dr. Brenman and staff. God Bless!

by

“Dr. Brenman is very experienced “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2015

Dr. Brenman and the entire staff were friendly and made me feel relaxed. Dr. Brenman is very experienced which made me feel confident in my choice of a surgeon. He explained the potential risks of delaying my procedure and the possible need to delay re-implantation. I was able to have my procedure within one week of my consultation.

by

“Extremely happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 20, 2015

This will be my second procedure with this surgeon and I’ve seen two friends here who were extremely happy with the staff, doctor and results.

by

“I am extremely pleased with my overall surgical experience with Dr. Brenman”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2015

I am extremely pleased with my overall surgical experience with Dr. Brenman. I especially appreciated his professionalism, expertise and flexibility. I was able to promptly schedule my procedure upon completion of my consultation. Dr. Brenman was very accessible prior to my surgery and I always felt that I could contact him for any reason after the procedure. Throughout my my entire surgical experience from consultation to post-op follow-up, Dr. Brenman has been focused on patient outcome. Dr. Brenman’s approach is one that balances science and art. He offers the latest in surgical techniques and is focused on yielding the best possible physical appearance.

by

“Dr Brenman is so compassionate!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2015

Dr Brenman is so compassionate! He cares about me and was always available for questions or issues. I am very happy with my results, too. Beautiful work.

by

” My results are amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 26, 2015

Dr. Brenman and his staff are warm, professional and flexible. The procedure was a dream. I loved having it done at a hospital in a proper OR as opposed to these so-called surgical spas. Very comforting to be surrounded by some many caring professionals. My results are amazing.

by

“The experience was positive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2015

The experience was positive and the people were wonderful

by

“The doctor and the staff made me feel like the most important thing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2015

attention, results, patience, the doctor and the staff made me feel like the most important thing was my satisfaction and comfort

by

“I am very satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2015

I found Dr Brenman to be very professional. He answered all my questions- and I had many. When we discussed the outcome of my procedure, I never felt pressured to go bigger than I wanted. To the contrary, he recommended I stay within the range of size that looked natural. I was only interested in a surgeon that worked out of a hospital as opposed to a surgery center. Dr. Brenman had priviledges at 3 respectable hospitals- Pennsylvania, Abington, and Chestnut Hill Hospitals. His offices are immaculate and his staff are friendly and helpful with finding financing options. The consultation is free and all follow up visits are included in the price of the procedure. His work is incredible.The recuperation was way less painful than I anticipated- I was back to work on day 8. My scars were barely visible within months of the surgery and nobody can tell that I had a breast augmentation. I am very satisfied.

by

“He is a true professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2015

Dr. B was so thorough and available. He explained my options and recommended the process which would produce optimal outcomes. He is a true professional and I would trust him with any cosmetic procedure.

by

“Dr. Brenman does 100% of the surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2015

Dr. Brenman does 100% of the surgery. Very thorough with the do’s and don’ts. Provided excellent information worksheets. Nice office.

by

“Efficient- Friendly- Comfortable environment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2015

Efficient- Friendly- Comfortable environment- Relaxed pace, no stress

by

Schedule A Consultation

captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use